BANNER-LEADER'S-DASHBOARD.png

SHARE YOUR FEEDBACK!

arrow&v

Hen Party

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Holiday Lettings verified reviewer on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

Stayed for a week at this villa. Was very clean when we got there, the meal prepared for us by the chef was fantastic and they cleaned everything up after themselves. For the first few days we asked for them to organise taxis for us while visiting Puerto banus but then we realised if we booked them direct we could get them a lot cheaper. There is a fuel station within walking distance, however there is no path along the road so it's not ideal. There is also a Lidl not far away, it cost us 18 euro in a taxi there and back and they waited for us. The pool isn't heated so we never used it unfortunately and the jacuzzi smelt very strongly of bleach for the first couple of days, it hurt our eyes while in it and it's dyed swimming costumes and jewellery so I would advise removing jewellery and wearing an old swim suit.
All in all we had a fantastic time and no complaints at all

Thanks for your time and details. Best wishes

Date of stay

5 May 2017

Great holiday, great villa!

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Vicky on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

Namastee cleopatra villa was a great choice. There wasn't many reviews of this villa so I was slightly apprehensive . There were 13 going on holiday for a birthday and it was a great party villa.
The host was brilliant and always available to call whether it be to organise something or ask advise.The villa was a great size and in good condition. Very modern and great outdoor area.
The bathrooms could be modernised to reflect the rest of the villa in regards to colour and decor however they were absolutely fine.
We had the chef do a bbq for us and he was just brilliant , v professional and great food. We had a truest great time and felt safe and secure in the villa and had good hosts.
The only thing I would say is the villa states it sleeps 15 however the bottom bedroom is very small and not as nice as the other bedrooms its feels very enclosed with no balcony and decor not like the other rooms . I personally feel to all get the same experience it shoukd really only sleep 13. However 2 of the beds out of the 13 are sofa beds and have a divide down the middle which you can feel when you sleep on. They need and extra mattress on them.
But we had a great time and happily all go back again if we needed a large villa and was a brilliant holiday and one we won't forget. Thank you namastee x

Hi Vicky,

What a pleasure to host you and your friends!
You're always welcome.
Mi casa es tu casa!

Best wishes to all of you

Date of stay

28 Jun 2017

Excellent stay

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Chester on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

We stayed here for my daughters hen weekend in June. The villas were lovely. There were 23 of us age range 19-81 so being split across the 2 villas were perfect. They are clean, well equipped and spacious particularly in the living space. The grounds, swimming pool and outdoor areas were also perfect for our needs. All 23 of us were able to eat in the outdoor space of one of the villas. The service from guilliano was exceptional and we booked all our transfers through him as well. The food that was cooked by the chef was fantastic. All in all we had a great break and would highly recommend.

Thanks for your feedback dear Chester

Date of stay

6 Jul 2017

Stag Do 14-17/9/18

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Sam on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

A party of 11 of us visited last week and had a superb time.

There is a nice pool and jacuzzi, with rooms with en-suite bathrooms.

Excellent communication throughout (via WhatsApp) with Silvio when booking and a good introduction by the owner Dario on arrival. As I had broken my phone my friend only advised Hedo of our departure at late notice but Dario was there quickly to avoid our bus having to wait.

I definitely recommend this villa either for a stag/hen group or even a family retreat; I may return again with my partner or another group celebration.

Cheers

Sam

It was our pleasure and privilege to host such a great group

Date of stay

22 Sep 2018

Amazing villa and stay

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Daniella on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

9

10

A group of us stayed in the villa for a hen do. The villa is absolutely beautiful. There is a lovely pool, hot tub, gorgeous garden and plenty of sun loungers. There are lovely views from the villa, and it is only a short taxi ride into Puerto Banus. There is plenty of stuff in the kitchen for you to self-cater and we were offered the option of a private Chef and waiter for one evening for 25 euros each which was amazing. Would highly recommend it!

Thanks for your feedback. See you soon

Date of stay

30 Sep 2018

Miss

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Tash on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

Great villa! We came for a hen do of 14 girls, we had the chef for the first Eve and it was amazing! Great food! Nice big pool and jacuzzi, super close to Puerto Banus! Overall a great stay! Def would recommend!

Thanks dear Tash, it was a pleasure to host you

Date of stay

30 Sep 2018

Amazing hen do

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Holly on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

The most lovely villa, clean, spacious and great for our party of 14. Would definitely recommend!! And would also book again!

Much appreciated, dear Holly, we hope to see you soon

Date of stay

30 Sep 2018

Brilliant Villa

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Lisa on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

9

10

10

This Villa was booked for 14 girls for a Hen Do at the end of September. It is beautiful and the photographs do not do it justice. It was better than we expected. We chose to have the chef on the first night and it was brilliant well worth the money. If I where to return to the area I will definatly look at staying here again.

Thanks Lisa,
It was our privilege to host such a lovely and kind group.
We wish to meet you again

Date of stay

30 Sep 2018

Stunning

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

George on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

Beautiful villa picked for my hen do! Absolutely stunning garden with pool, hot tub and dining facilities with postcard views of the mountains. Photos do not do the place justice. Only a 12 min taxi ride into the main town making it in prime location. Couldnt be happier, did not want to leave!

It was our pleasure and privilege to host such a great group

Date of stay

30 Sep 2018

Amazing villa

Image by Fernando Álvarez Rodríguez

Submitted by:

Nina on TripAdvisor

Villa score:

Location score:

Facilities score:

Agent Score:

10

10

10

10

We stayed here as a group of 14 for a hen party! Ideal location and amazing scenery. Plenty of room for us all to relax and enjoy a great break away from home! We arranged for a bbq dinner to have on our first night which the owner offered and it really set off our weekend. Thank you very much.

Much appreciated, dear Nina, we hope to see you soon

Date of stay

30 Sep 2018

SELECT A VILLA